Filter by
  • Ronald M

    RALEIGH, NC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    They did a great job very professional

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 23, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Pamela D

    RALEIGH, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Oil change did not take long

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 23, 2021
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Jacob R

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Very quick in the express oil change side. Great customer service.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Tene W

    RALEIGH, NC | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Bobby was great

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Thompson Buick GMC
  • Chris S

    RALEIGH, NC | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Scott, was awesome and took care of everything for me. He made the entire process smooth and easy for me. I would 100% recommend Scott and the dealership to friends and family and will request to work with Scott for any issues going forward.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Chris Sadler. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Randall D

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    It is always professional. It took ok longer for this service appointment compared to the past ones.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James R

    FUQUAY VARINA, NC | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Was met by service consultant and checked in in a timely manor.Consultant let me know what they were going to do and time of completing.Very pleased with service,

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 12, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • George R

    RALEIGH, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Scott C. provided great service and I would definitely come back for future work to be done on my Tahoe.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 12, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark R

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Very professional and courteous. Was in and out in no time. Madelynn was great thanks

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Steven L

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    I purchased solely online. I was a serious buyer and knew what I wanted. Thankfully the sales person took me serious over the phone because it resulted in an easy sale!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!