Filter by
  • Barbara J

    GARNER, NC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher D

    RALEIGH, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Always a smooth transition to a new Vehicle. I sent all required documentation ahead of time and was finished with the finance part in less than an hour.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert W

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    The experience was great! Mike Barcenas was awesome and made the transaction very simple, as well as Tonya and Brian. I definitely will recommend you all to others!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dan V

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Bobby was great. This was my first time at the dealership. He took time to explain the repair and kept me updated on the status.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Rachel S

    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Madde was the best. Pleasant, informative and thorough. She worked with me to help keep down the cost of my service. I really appreciated that!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jeremy T

    OXFORD, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Good people!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Paul G

    CLAYTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Great to deal with.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 26, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • William W

    GARNER, NC | 2003 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Professional can count on my auto being serviced correctly

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Thompson Buick GMC
  • Connie W

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation. Four different tire pressure readings right after I left the dealership. This is the second time. I let the previous time go and corrected the pressures myself.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 15, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience.
  • Jim & Nancy R

    RALEIGH, NC | 2011 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Patrick was very helpful throughout the entire process.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    April 14, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!