Filter by
  • Robert C

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    No problems with the visit but I was surprised at the increase in the cost of an oil change as it went from about $50 to $70. A 40% increase seems a little steep to me.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Stanley S

    YOUNGSVILLE, NC | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2023
    Wonderful experience! Our sales rep, Devin Agee, sealed this deal! We were not originally planning to purchase a vehicle when we visited the dealership, only starting to look. But Devin's courtesy, welcoming attitude and "not pushy approach" put us at ease and served to convince us that that day was the best day to make a purchase - so we did! Excellent customer service!!! Thanks Devin!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    January 9, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Jon W

    RALEIGH, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    It was great and in a timely manner.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    January 3, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Susan F

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Friendly staff and worked with us when we had to go out of town. Kept us appraised of what was happening and what else was needed to be done to the vehicle.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Donald B

    RALEIGH, NC | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Great experience.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    December 23, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Lucirene M

    RALEIGH, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    The sticker that was placed on the windshield was not mine.e sticker if you would It had my mileage listed as 90,000 miles. My mileage is 28,000. The return date for oil change is listed as year 2800. I took a picture of the sticker if you would like to see it.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    December 22, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Vincent L

    PINE KNOLL SHORES, NC | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    very pleased

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    December 21, 2022
    We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Tom S

    WENDELL, NC | 2018 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Just issues with staff Seems no one is in charge. You book on website and when you get there THEY HAVE NO CLUE Last 2x was a problem with checking in and staff not getting back to you on issues until it’s to late

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Marilyn S

    RALEIGH, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2022
    Friendly Nice and very professional! Also oil change was quick

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    November 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • David G

    FUQUAY VARINA, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Greatest dealership ever!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    November 3, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Thompson Buick GMC! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!