Filter by
  • Emily C

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    My earlier experience with the repair side of the dealership was quite mediocre. However, the express service side was a great experience! Madde was amazing - very friendly and professional and made it easy for me. Even texted when the truck was ready.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 13, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Tracie M

    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    It took a day to get my car back but I was given a loaner at no additional charge. Everything was covered under my warranty and they kept me updated with the status

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 13, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Constance B

    KNIGHTDALE, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Always professional and friendly service.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • James W

    WENDELL, NC | 2006 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Dickerson Commercial R

    HENDERSON, NC | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Excellent service! Made the process easy and enjoyable.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Thompson Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory B

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Maddie was friendly and easy to work with

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Robert C

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Service department is always very efficient

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Benjamin H

    ORMOND BEACH, FL | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    These days, we all can buy cars and truck pretty much where ever we like. Being in Florida, I certainly could have bought my GMC 2500HD somewhere much closer to me but working with Thompson Automotive Group and John Gillis this just seemed right for me. Thanks for a smooth purchase and great service! I love my new GMC and had a great experience at Thompson GMC! Cheers!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 10, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mildred G

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Scott my service advisor was friendly and helpful and proactive in next steps.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 4, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Brenda M

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Wonderful experience from the receptionist Tonya to my knowledgeable sales man Devin to Brian in the business office. Never has a car purchase made me want to keep coming back for their interaction. Devin provided professionalism, common sense and the best customer service I have witnessed. Thank you so much!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!