Filter by
  • Jose H

    WENDELL, NC | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Service advisor did a great job

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    September 11, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Thompson Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Montez B

    ZEBULON, NC | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Sales person greatly knowledgeable about my vehicle of interest.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    September 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Getty D

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Efficient

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    September 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Danielle S

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Everyone is always so

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    August 31, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Jermone P

    RALEIGH, NC | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    It was a quick oil change.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    August 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Carlton M

    RALEIGH, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    This is the second bad experience in a row I had at Thompson’s. Made an early appointment & my car wasn’t checked until late the following day. What’s the use in making an appointment if you can’t even investigate the problem on a timely basis. Follow up was nonexistent & communication between technician & advisor was poor. Customer satisfaction after sale is lacking.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    August 17, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Christopher L

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Dillon was great, 2nd vehicle we purchased through him and he made the whole process very smooth.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    August 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sidney D

    LOUISBURG, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Well, I was pleasantly greeted by Sal at my appointed time. I was directed to the waiting room, and almost before I could get myself seated Sal was back telling me my vehicle was ready

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Rigoberto P

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • John R

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Have always received exceptional service from Thompson Automotive group. I have found the entire service department from scheduling appointments to the service managers and mechanics to be polite and professional in working with me. They go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. in over 55 years of owning cars, this is the first dealership I've used to regularly service my cars.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    July 20, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!