Filter by
  • Dionne M

    RALEIGH, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Service advisor was pleasant and knowledgeable. Took time to answer my questions and address my concerns

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 26, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Buffie R

    RALEIGH, NC | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    It was professional

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Gwendolyn S

    RALEIGH, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Awesome customer service in xpress Lube...from arrival to departure! Great job hiring a customer oriented service professional👏🏽 ...wish I could see this same effort with your sales/leasing staff🤨

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 26, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Clifton H

    RALEIGH, NC | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Brian Bunting and Service Tech #71 were great servicing my 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500hd Duramax front end components. Awesome attention to my repair needs, and contact with updates on the repair stages.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Shauntay D

    WAKE FOREST, NC | 2012 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Margin T

    RALEIGH, NC | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    I was in and out at a decent time, and the customer service was great

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Thompson Buick GMC. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Joseph N

    RALEIGH, NC | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Received call from Scott-Thompson service department that brake pads were in due to Buick recall, he set up appointment, took car in and next day vehicle was ready

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Thompson Buick GMC
  • Marty D

    RALEIGH, NC | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Friendly staff with great customer service.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    October 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Trey J

    PRINCETON, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    No complaints

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    September 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • David J

    DURHAM, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great staff, great service . On time

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    September 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!