Filter by
  • Joseph B

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 25, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ed S

    RALEIGH, NC | 2005 Buick Rainier
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    I have an old car and they were a great help in keeping my repairs reasonable.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jackson F

    ANGIER, NC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    The updates and how to work looked finish

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 16, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Matthew J

    RALEIGH, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    JoAnne Green did a great job of explaining the services being performed and keeping me informed during the entire visit. The only (small) negative is that the exterior of my vehicle had greasy hand prints on the drivers door, pillar and hood and top of the grill. All were resolved when I got home and did a quick wipe down with detailer spray. EVERYTHING else was fantastic!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 16, 2021
    Matthew David Johnson, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Bennie B

    RALEIGH, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Friendly, courteous, timely

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Robert S

    CREEDMOOR, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    I do have 1 complaint. I told them i did not need my tires rotated but i would like for them to check the air pressure. They service manager said they check the tire pressure and everything looked good but when i checked it after leaving the tire pressure was showing the very same pressure when i took it in. The two front tires had 40 psi and the back ones had 39 psi. That's how i know they did not check the tires.

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 10, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Thomas M

    GARNER, NC | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Great again

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jason C

    RALEIGH, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Always quick and friendly

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 12, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Thompson Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Raymond G

    GARNER, NC | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    ,Quick,, Accommodating and the service writer was great!!!

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Thompson Buick GMC!
  • Erin O

    CLAYTON, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    Every person we encountered was kind. John and Tim have been top notch. Wonderful experience. Greatly appreciate how easy our experience was. Will return

    Response from Thompson Cadillac

    February 9, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!